Skip to menu
Skip to content

Contact Us


MOBRO Marine Inc.
606 Leonard C Taylor Parkway
Green Cove Springs, Florida 32043
View Map

Toll-Free: (866) 313-9670
Local: (904) 284-9670
Fax: (904) 358-8706
Email: info@mobromarine.com

Jacksonville Parts Department
4600 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL  32207
Office: 904-733-1822
Toll-Free: 855-819-6570
Fax: 904-733-1826

Tampa Branch
5402 West Tyson Avenue
Tampa, FL  33611
Office: 813-839-2070
Fax: 813-839-2125

Facebook


Send Us a Message:






Our Leadership

John Rowland
President
jrowland@mobromarine.com

John Hall
Vice President
Chief Operating Officer

jhall@mobromarine.com

Steve Cumella
Vice President
CFO

scumella@mobromarine.com

Max Moody IV
Vice President
mmoodyiv@mobromarine.com

Mike Willard
Special Projects
mwillard@mobromarine.com

Mike Rodriguez
Port Captain
mrodriguez@mobromarine.com
904-305-2502 (cell)

Neil Corrado
Sales Manager
ncorrado@mobromarine.com
904-571-9270 (cell)

Tim Shaheen
Parts and Service Manager
tshaheen@mobromarine.com

Richard Moran
Sales Representative
rmoran@mobromarine.com
904-334-5754 (cell)

Marc Wooten
General Superintendent
Special Projects
mwooten@mobromarine.com
904-545-1173 (cell)

Randy Miller
Tampa Branch Manager
rmiller@mobromarine.com                        
813-334-9454

We are a Kobelco Dealer

Learn More

What's New

"Liberty Island" at BAE Systems

MOBRO Marine used its 450-ton American 11320 Crawler Crane at BAE Systems Southeast Shipyard to walk the new bow of Great Lakes Dredge & Dock's "Liberty Island" Dredge from where it was fabricated to the bulkhead.
We then picked it up with our 350-ton American 9299 Ringhorse Crane on the barge "O.R. Rowe" and moved it over to the floating drydock

View All/Pictures

Contact Us to Learn How MOBRO can Help Your Project Succeed!

Toll-Free: (866) 313-9670
Local: (904) 284-9670
Fax: (904) 358-8706
Email: info@mobromarine.com

eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company