Skip to menu
Skip to content

Contact Us


MOBRO Marine Inc.
606 Leonard C Taylor Parkway
Green Cove Springs, Florida 32043
View Map

Toll-Free: (866) 313-9670
Local: (904) 284-9670
Fax: (904) 358-8706
Email: info@mobromarine.com

Jacksonville Parts Department
4600 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL  32207
Office: 904-733-1822
Toll-Free: 855-819-6570
Fax: 904-733-1826

Tampa Branch
5402 West Tyson Avenue
Tampa, FL  33611
Office: 813-839-2070
Fax: 813-839-2125

Facebook


Send Us a Message:






Our Leadership

John Rowland
President
jrowland@mobromarine.com

John Hall
Vice President
Chief Operating Officer

jhall@mobromarine.com

Steve Cumella
Vice President
CFO

scumella@mobromarine.com

Max Moody IV
Vice President
mmoodyiv@mobromarine.com

Mike Willard
Special Projects
mwillard@mobromarine.com

Mike Rodriguez
Port Captain
mrodriguez@mobromarine.com
904-305-2502 (cell)

Neil Corrado
Sales Manager
ncorrado@mobromarine.com
904-571-9270 (cell)

Tim Shaheen
Parts and Service Manager
tshaheen@mobromarine.com

Richard Moran
Sales Representative
rmoran@mobromarine.com
904-334-5754 (cell)

Marc Wooten
General Superintendent
Special Projects
mwooten@mobromarine.com
904-545-1173 (cell)

Randy Miller
Tampa Branch Manager
rmiller@mobromarine.com                        
813-334-9454

We are a Kobelco Dealer

Learn More

What's New

Recently Restored

Purchased in Aruba, this Kobelco CK2500-I Crawler Crane had seen better days.
That is, until MOBRO got it to their Green Cove Springs, FL yard.
We set our team of mechanics, welders and painters to the job of transforming the older machine back to its former glory.
This crane is now ready and available for rental or purchase.
Contact us at 866-

View All/Pictures

Contact Us to Learn How MOBRO can Help Your Project Succeed!

Toll-Free: (866) 313-9670
Local: (904) 284-9670
Fax: (904) 358-8706
Email: info@mobromarine.com

eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company