Skip to menu
Skip to content

Contact Us


MOBRO Marine Inc.
606 Leonard C Taylor Parkway
Green Cove Springs, Florida 32043
View Map

Toll-Free: (866) 313-9670
Local: (904) 284-9670
Fax: (904) 358-8706
Email: info@mobromarine.com

Jacksonville Parts Department
4600 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL  32207
Office: 904-733-1822
Toll-Free: 855-819-6570
Fax: 904-733-1826

Tampa Branch
5402 West Tyson Avenue
Tampa, FL  33611
Office: 813-839-2070
Fax: 813-839-2125


Send Us a Message:






Our Leadership

John Rowland
President
jrowland@mobromarine.com

John Hall
Vice President
Chief Operating Officer

jhall@mobromarine.com

Steve Cumella
Vice President
CFO

scumella@mobromarine.com

Max Moody IV
Vice President
mmoodyiv@mobromarine.com

Mike Willard
Special Projects
mwillard@mobromarine.com

Mike Rodriguez
Port Captain
mrodriguez@mobromarine.com
904-305-2502 (cell)

Neil Corrado
Sales Manager
ncorrado@mobromarine.com
904-571-9270 (cell)

Tim Shaheen
Parts and Service Manager
tshaheen@mobromarine.com

Richard Moran
Sales Representative
rmoran@mobromarine.com
904-334-5754 (cell)

Marc Wooten
General Superintendent
Special Projects
mwooten@mobromarine.com
904-545-1173 (cell)

Randy Miller
Tampa Branch Manager
rmiller@mobromarine.com                        
813-334-9454

Billy Harper
Jacksonville Branch Manager – Parts
bharper@mobromarine.com
904-759-6122 (cell)

We are a Kobelco Dealer

Learn More

What's New

New Cranes to arrive in 2016!

Beginning in January of 2016, MOBRO Marine will be adding several new Kobelco G series cranes to our fleet for rental or purchase:
CK1100G, 110-US Ton Crawler Crane with 150' boom: Available end of January, 2016.
CK1600G, 160-US Ton Crawler Crane with 200' boom: Available second quarter, 2016.
CK2750G, 275-US Ton Crawler Crane with 200' boom: Av

View All/Pictures

Contact Us to Learn How MOBRO can Help Your Project Succeed!

Toll-Free: (866) 313-9670
Local: (904) 284-9670
Fax: (904) 358-8706
Email: info@mobromarine.com

eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company