Contact Us

MOBRO Marine Inc.
606 Leonard C Taylor Parkway
Green Cove Springs, Florida 32043
View Map

Toll-Free: (866) 313-9670
Local: (904) 284-9670
Fax: (904) 358-8706
Email: info@mobromarine.com

Jacksonville Parts Department
4600 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL  32207
Office: 904-733-1822
Toll-Free: 855-819-6570
Fax: 904-733-1826

Tampa Branch
5402 West Tyson Avenue
Tampa, FL  33611
Office: 813-839-2070
Fax: 813-839-2125

Our Leadership

John Rowland
President
jrowland@mobromarine.com

John Hall
Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
jhall@mobromarine.com

Steve Cumella
Vice President
CFO
scumella@mobromarine.com

Max Moody IV
Vice President
mmoodyiv@mobromarine.com

Mike Rodriguez
Port Captain
mrodriguez@mobromarine.com
Cell: 904-305-2502

Neil Corrado
Sales Manager
ncorrado@mobromarine.com
Cell: 904-571-9270

Tim Shaheen
Parts and Service Manager
tshaheen@mobromarine.com

Marc Wooten
General Superintendent
Special Projects
mwooten@mobromarine.com
Cell: 904-545-1173

Mike Willard
Special Projects
mwillard@mobromarine.com

Nick Koren
Tampa Branch Manager
nkoren@mobromarine.com
813-765-4154

Billy Harper
Jacksonville Branch Manager – Parts
bharper@mobromarine.com
Cell: 904-759-6122